Craig_Doty_6d5b5e3085President
Craig Doty

Opus Bank
425-369-8322
CDoty@opusbank.com





Julio_Richburg_1da5a3059a
Vice President
Julio Richburg

International Technology Company
575-571-1103
julio.richburg@inteco.us



Treasurer
Teresa A. Herrin

Herrin & Company CPA’s P.C., Inc.
425-681-9529
herrincpa-teresa@comcast.net


Jenni-Butz-Wordspark-headshot-300x200Secretary
Sammamish Chamber Women in Business Chair
Jenni Butz

Wordspark
425 246-2815
jenni@thewordspark.com


Alan Finkelstein-ROA head shotPast President
Sammamish Nights Chair
Alan Finkelstein

Casal Enterprises, Inc. dba McDonald’s Restaurants
206-915-5549
casal1976@comcast.net



Karen McKnight
Director
Co-Chair Ambassador Committee
Karen McKnight

Keller Williams Realty
206-200-1800
karenmc@kw.com

Past President
Robert E. Toomey

S.R. Schill & Associates
206-275-2700
bob@srschill.com




Director
Co-Chair B2B Committee
Kathie Beutel

Plateau Shell
425-868-9772
ps@theconveniencegroup.com



Director
Glynis Matula

California Closets
206-793-1133
gmatula@calclosets.com



Ken GamblinDirector
Ken Gamblin

Sammamish Neighbors Magazine
425.658.7272
kgamblin.bvm@gmail.com



dave-mayer_smallDirector
Dave Mayer

Sammamish Community YMCA
206.579.9581
dmayer@seattleymca.org