Karen McKnight
President
Karen McKnight

Keller Williams Realty
206-200-1800
karenmc@kw.com



Treasurer
Teresa A. Herrin

Herrin & Company CPA’s P.C., Inc.
425-681-9529
herrincpa-teresa@comcast.net


Alan Finkelstein-ROA head shotPast President
Sammamish Nights Chair
Alan Finkelstein

Casal Enterprises, Inc. dba McDonald’s Restaurants
206-915-5549
casal1976@comcast.net



Director
Glynis Matula

California Closets
206-793-1133
gmatula@calclosets.com



dave-mayer_smallDirector
Dave Mayer

Sammamish Community YMCA
206.579.9581
dmayer@seattleymca.org



Julio_Richburg_1da5a3059aVice President
Julio Richburg

International Technology Company
575-571-1103
julio.richburg@inteco.us



Jenni-Butz-Wordspark-headshot-300x200Secretary
Sammamish Chamber Women in Business Chair
Jenni Butz

Wordspark
425 246-2815
jenni@thewordspark.com



Director
Lunch ‘n Learn Chair
Kathie Beutel

Plateau Shell
425-868-9772
ps@theconveniencegroup.com



Director
Jennifer Sala

The Entrepreneur’s Source
425-961-0504
jsala@esourcecoach.com